VACCINE UPDATE: USC 2023 guests are no longer required to be vaccinated, tested or masked. 

Toll-Free US & Canada +1 585 488 0872

UBERSOCA CRUISE
is the largest soca festival at sea!

5 Night Cruise | Food & Premium Drinks Inclusive | 55+ Events | 80+ Soca Entertainers | Non-Stop Soca Parties | Pre-Party | Live Concerts | Themed Parties | J’ouvert | MAS | Comedy Shows | Pool Parties | Beach Party & Raft Up | Workshops & Seminars | Sports Tournaments 

UBERSOCA CRUISE 2023  FEATURES 3 CRUISE ITINERARIES:

USC 2023 SPRING FESTIVAL | APRIL 9-14, 2023

USC 2023 FALL FESTIVAL (SHIP 1) | NOV 11-16, 2023

USC 2023 FALL FESTIVAL (SHIP 2) | NOV 16-21, 2023

Join the USC Family For An Unforgettable Cruise Experience Beyond The Music!!

WHATS INCLUDED?

SHIP
ACCOMMODATIONS

ALL EVENTS

UNLIMITED PREMIUM BEVERAGES

FOOD

GRATUITIES

UberSoca Cruise
5 NIGHTS

Ubersoca Cruise Spring Festival

Deposits as low as USD*

$250

 

Per Person

+ Taxes, fees and port expenses $350 pp USD

UberSoca Cruise
5 NIGHTS

Ubersoca Cruise Fall Festival 1

Deposits as low as USD*

$250

Per Person

+ Taxes, fees and port expenses $350 pp USD
UberSoca Cruise
5 NIGHTS

Ubersoca Cruise Fall Festival 2

Deposits as low as USD*

$250

Per Person

+ Taxes, fees and port expenses $350 pp USD
UberAfro Cruise

Follow Us On

Sign up for UberAfro Cruise News

The Ultimate

Spring Getaway

The Ultimate Fall

Cruise Getaway

3.5/5 (20 Reviews)

USC 2023 SPRING | ITINERARY

Date Port Arrival Departure
Sat April 8, 2023 Pre-Party in San Juan, Puerto Rico 9:00pm 1:00am
Sun April 9, 2023 Depart San Juan Cruise Port Terminal, Puerto Rico Embark at 12.00pm 7:00pm
Mon April 10, 2023 Day At Sea _ _ _ _ _ _
Tues April 11, 2023 St Maarten (Philipsburg) 8:00am 5:00pm
Wed April 12, 2023 St. Lucia (Castries) 8:00am 5:00pm
Thurs April 13, 2023 St. Thomas (US Virgin Islands) 11:30am 11.00pm
Fri April 14, 2023 San Juan, Puerto Rico Disembark at 7.00am

USC FALL | ITINERARY 1

Date Port Arrival Departure
Fri Nov 10, 2023 Pre-Party in Miami, FL 9.00pm 2.00am
Sat Nov 11, 2023 Depart from Port of Miami, FL 5.30pm
Sun Nov 12, 2023 Day At Sea _ _ _ _ _ _
Mon Nov 13, 2023 Destination X 7.00am 4.00pm
Tue Nov 14, 2023 Roatan (Honduras) 9.30am 4.00pm
Wed April 15, 2023 Day at Sea _ _ _ _ _ _
Thurs Nov 16, 2023 Arrive Miami, Florida 6.30am

USC 2023 FALL | ITINERARY 2

Date Port Arrival Departure
Wed Nov 15, 2023 Pre-Party in Miami, Florida 9.00pm 2.00am
Thurs Nov 16, 2023 Depart from Port of Miami, FL _ _ _ 5.30pm
Fri Nov 17, 2023 Day At Sea _ _ _ _ _ _
Sat Nov 18, 2023 Roatan (Honduras) 8.00am 5.00pm
Sun Nov 19, 2023 Destination X 8.00am 5.00pm
Mon Nov 20, 2023 Day at Sea _ _ _ _ _ _
Tues Nov 21, 2023 Arrive Miami, FL 6.30am

right click and save transparent png template

Advertise
Name
Name
First
Last
Do you have a cabin onboard Ubersoca Cruise Spring Edition

Double Sail Options
Double The SOCA

November 11-16, 2023
November 16-21, 2023

Double Sail Options
Double The SOCA